Kontakt

DAKABO Aps Bogbinderi

CVR 33064756

Mandag til torsdag fra kl. 7.30-16.00

Fredag fra kl. 7.30-12.30

Uden for åbningstiden mobil +45 2485 5852

  • Addresse Glimvej 22B, Glim, 4000 Roskilde
  • Telefon +45 4636 6664
  • E-mail dakabo@dakabo.dk
  • Salg salg@dakabo.dk
  • Bogholderi bogholderi@dakabo.dk
  • Marketing marketing@dakabo.dk
  • Litka litka@dakabo.dk
  • Henrikhenrik@dakabo.dk
  • Personale personale@dakabo.dk